A Vintage Reflection

oct15_03a

I completely forgot about this set of photos of my last Tuesday’s outfit! I went for a cup of coffee and a light lunch with my sister, and on the way back through the city we strolled around a park in the centre. It was a few days before I dyed my hair pink, and the floral top, overall feminine clothing, the black glossy bag and my ginger hair had quite a vintage feel about them.

oct15_03b

For me last Tuesday was also the first teaching day of the semester, yet funnily enough my first “lesson” was a Swedish choir session (well, I still get a couple of credits for participating so it counts). Ever since then I’ve had a few proper seminars on literature and linguistics. It’s my last year at the uni so I’m getting a bit busy with preparing my diploma thesis but otehrwise I want to enjoy the two semesters to the fullest.

oct15_03c

Leave a comment