Porcelain Print

04a

I have fallen in love with these wide, flowy 7/8 trousers. I remember seeing them on Shinee’s Key, and associate them with Japanese fashion (I’m not quite sure if that is quite right but can’t help it). Nevertheless, I set my mind on getting them, and naturally went hunting for the basic – black – version.

04b

I got a bit discouraged when I found out they weren’t available in my size but fortunately, these floral ones were waiting there for me, the last pair in the shop. So pretty, airy and comfortable! I gave up on the practical variety, and bought this beautiful one instead. No regrets!

04c

4 thoughts on “Porcelain Print

Leave a Reply

