You have a great hairstyle!

03a

I got the pink fever again. It is summer, after all! Last week, all of a sudden and unplanned (I swear!), I grabbed what remained of my pink hair chalk, and applied it all to the long part of my mane. I surprised (and perhaps even scared) not only my boyfriend but also all of my family members, and probably everyone who was around at that time.

03b

Francis and I went out later that day, and on the wall of one of the old apartment buildings in the city centre we discovered a piece of graffiti that read ‘you have a great hairstyle’ in Czech. How fitting, I thought. And naturally, I couldn’t let the opportunity for a post slip away!

03c

5 thoughts on “You have a great hairstyle!

Leave a Reply

