Coral Summer

jul16_01a

I’ve already written two posts on how amazing and pretty and artistic-looking my new handbag is, so today I’d like to bring your kind attention to accessories in a colour which I designated as my colour of this summer (or perhaps any summer because I tend to switch to it every year, even if it’s just a lipstick or a pair of earrings). Yes, I’m speaking about coral. The perfect shade of orangey red.

jul16_01b

It all started with the shoes, of course. I drooled over them in a catalogue, then in a shop window and when I saw them in Jessica Jung’s MV, worn with white socks, I couldn’t resist anymore. And one thing comes to another, so I naturally had to buy a nice flowy caftan to go with the flats, and to finish off, I also got a set of coral and gold-tinted bracelets. My perfect summer look!

jul16_01c

Leave a Reply

