Among the Roses

jun16_04a

The proper scorching summer is here! With the merciless sunshine and the temperatures hitting 30 degrees, one would think all the pretty flowers would die of the constant exposure to sunlight and hot, dry air. Not these sweet roses, it seems. Somehow they manage to look beautiful and fresh no matter what. I’d like to know the secret of their beauty!

jun16_04b

I am not lying when I say I did not chose the outfit to match the colour of the flowers. It wasn’t even me who suggested I pose for the pictures there! But it seems like the perfect place. Once again I included my new Desigual handbag – though this time it’s its inner part converted into a crossbody bag. And as the cherry on top I decided to wear the t-shirt I had included in my very first post!

jun16_04c

6 thoughts on “Among the Roses

Leave a Reply

