Exam Time

jun16_01a

Summer is here! Or at least its very tentative, shy beginning. Anyone who is still at school or is about to graduate, knows that the true summer does not start until all the lessons and exams and essay deadlines are over. That means still about two or three weeks to go.

jun16_01b

Also, it’s a time of making holiday plans. To tell the truth, I’ve been thinking about the summer since January. I’d like to visit England again, I somehow miss it these days. The winter and spring flew by (I kept busy writing my thesis), and now it’s exam time! Thinking of summer holidays keeps me going. How about you?

jun16_01c

6 thoughts on “Exam Time

Leave a Reply

