Tomboy Chic

apr16_04a

I love skirts, dresses and cute tights, and like to wear very feminine clothing. But I also enjoy the freedom trousers and loose tops give me. And because I am a naturally open-minded person, and don’t think video games are strictly for men and make-up only for women, I like to incorporate my world view into my life style.

apr16_04b

In the end it means I am not afraid to look for inspiration in male clothing, and mix a little bit of androgynous look into my fashion style every now and again. It looks fun and playful, and combined with bold colours and unusual accessories, such clothes can create a suprisingly fresh personalised look.

apr16_04c

Leave a Reply

