Bus Stop

mar16_04a

With the winter coming to an end, I feel more and more compelled to come out of my winter shelter and stroll around the city, visit shops, buy nice things and spend less time indoors overall. As I’m a naturally lazy person, it’s quite uncommon for me to go out and travel to town for no reason. Yet spring just seems to be a good time for inventing such reasons and venturing out into the open.

mar16_04b

Also, with the temperature slowly rising, I can start putting on all of my lovely patterned tights again! This London-themed pair was a Christmas gift from my parents – it fits my style perfectly, as it is unusual, eye-catching at not too crazy-coloured at the same time. And it looks just great with the pair of chunky, thick-platformed shoes I bought in Shanghai and my favourite black handbag.

mar16_04c

2 thoughts on “Bus Stop

Leave a Reply

