Busy Springtime

mar16_03a

Spring is here again! And it’s official this time. It feels like ages since I last posted my daily outfit but the truth is I’ve been a bit ill these last two weeks and didn’t really want to post pictures of my red nose and teary eyes. The dark side of the beginning of this season, I guess. Now I’m back, ready to work and full of energy. I have to be – I’ve got a lot of work and a few deadlines coming up, albeit slowly.

mar16_03b

Most importantly of all, I have to finish writing my thesis by the end of April. That’s still plenty of time, you’d think, but I mustn’t rest on my laurels as I’m about half-way through now, and have to adjust certain passages I’ve already written. Besides that I’ve also enrolled in a TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) course, and I’d like to get my certificate in the summer at the latest. Keeping busy!

mar16_03c

One thought on “Busy Springtime

Leave a Reply

