Forest Fox

feb16_01a

In the last two or three years there has been a great trend of putting wild, forest animal prints and pictures on all sorts of clothes and accessories. So I’ve been happily collecting everything with foxes – from pencil cases to tights and socks. One of the biggest highlights of my foxy collection is this forest green jumper with a huge fox patch, a ladybird and even some flowers. It’s almost life-size, and extremely cute.

feb16_01b

And a large jumper like this one naturally has to be combined with either tight jeans or – like in my case – a straight mini skirt and a pair of colourful tights. I like this outfit a lot, and I wear the jumper all the time because it’s nice and warm, and I love its playful look. Also, it fits my style really well, and it looks great with almost anything I put on.

feb16_01c

2 thoughts on “Forest Fox

Leave a Reply

