Warm and snuggly

jan16_01a

In the last few months I have grown extremely fond of oversized clothing, and this winter has been no exception. It is quite difficult for me to find pieces that really suit me (and fit me, albeit loosely), and I’m always really happy when I find one that looks good. This jumper was a great find because it’s comfy, warm and soft, and in addition to that it even suits me well.

jan16_01b

I also like the fact that the jumper has such a nice, pastel colour – it fits my style and goes well with pretty much anything. Because it’s single-colour only, I can decorate it with brooches and necklaces, which makes it even more fun. Perfect.

jan16_01c

Leave a Reply

