Merry Christmas!

dec15_07a

Merry Christmas, everybody!

 

dec15_07b

I hope you’ve all been enjoying the festive season as much as possible. In the Czech Republic we unwrap presents on Christmas Eve and on Christmas day we visit family members. So below I created a small gallery of pictures taken yesterday while preparing, and a photo of some of the presents I got. Christmas has been quite relaxing this year, and I am grateful for that because I tend to avoid big celebrations and gatherings. I am happy and lucky to have spent it within my family circle.

Leave a Reply

