White Ribbon

jul_03a

I present you yet another one of my amazing hats. This straw one is naturally a summer-only accessory, so I try to make the best of it when the weather is sunny and warm. It’s a pity that you don’t really see people wearing hats in the streets nowadays. I think that everyone can find one that is flattering and suits their style! I think good old hats could happily substitute all the terrible baseball caps that are still around.

jul_03b

And then this lovely see-through skirt: it’s actually my sister’s, but it was a part of my wardrobe for some time. I adore the cut and the material, too, it’s such a great idea. I might look into other skirts of this kind because I’d like to get an asymmetrical one with a sort of a “train” in the back. It’s a perfect summer thing, and great for both the city and the beach!

jul_03c

Leave a Reply

