Among the Stars

gal_a

My amazing galactic leggins are back! For a very long time I was looking for a long top that would look nice with them, and at the same time wouldn’t be too over-exposing: I am not one of those girls who happily swap their trousers for a pair of leggings and wear them with a regular top without worrying about their bums showing. You can imagine how happy I was when I got this pink oversized top!

gal_b

But there’s a bigger advantage to the top than just its length and colour: it’s from this year’s AVON against breast cancer collection. The yearly march they organise only happens in Prague so I’ve never taken part but I always keep an eye out for their charity items. Not only that they help you look great but they even make you feel great.

gal_c

Leave a Reply

