Exotic Leaves

jun_03a

When it comes to buying clothes, I can get quite indecisive. Choosing what I like is not such a problem, I usually have quite a clear image of what is my style and what is totally off. But the thing is that I like far too many things and I just can’t buy everything I want. And that’s where the struggle starts.

jun_03b

This dress caught my eye in the internet catalogue of H&M. I even found it in the shop (I’m not really into buying stuff online) but I decided to save it for later because I also fancied a polo shirt and a maxi dress and… Two or three weeks passed and it turned out that the polo shirt wasn’t really a good choice. So what now? Choose a different size? Not available. Well, there you go! The dress was still waiting for me on the rack. Lucky me!

jun_03c

Leave a Reply

