Rock’n’Roll Princess

jun_02a

A little rock’n’roll in your life is always a good thing. And it doesn’t matter whether you are a fan of the music genre, lifestyle or just the fashion. With all the summer festival fuss, the rock’n’roll look basically becomes a must-have of the season every year. I’m not a great fan of festivals but I love rock’n’roll, and this year I combined a new maxi dress with an old glitter jacket and a pair of Lennon sunglasses, and I could happily pretend I am a regular at Glastonbury.

jun_02b

However, when I take the jacket and the glasses off, the dress gets a very different feel: together with the silver, feather-decorated sandals (which are, by the way, utterly amazing!) it looks almost Ancient-Greek-ish to me. And I must say I love it. Such a versatile summer piece!

jun_02c

One thought on “Rock’n’Roll Princess

Leave a Reply

