Behind the Fence

may_04a

Last Tuesday was an interesting day full of various things. I spent quite a big proportion of my time in a car, travelling out of the city and back. Later on I went for lunch with my mum and in the evening I went to school and to a choir session. There was so much going on, and I needed to adapt my clothing as well. I was warm and I needed to put on something comfortable yet quite smart.

may_04b

I didn’t think about it too much in the morning, I just wanted to incorporate my new crystal earrings and this cute little bun into the look. Bold colours won it for me, as they usually do. My turquoise chino trousers and the green jacket were matching nicely with the sky and the grass. In the sunshine and among all the daisies and dandelions I could almost feel the summer approaching.may_04c

Leave a Reply

