Bows All the Way Down

mar_03aLate Sunday morning on a lovely early spring day. The sky is so blue I cannot even remember what was the last time it looked like this. I am staying home, though, because I have far too much to translate this weekend (lots of homework again). Also, my boyfriend is in England visiting his family so I have the flat to myself and have to keep busy.

mar_03b

And what else do I do on a day like this? I certainly do not work all day (at least not today, although sometimes I have to). I have a slow, late start, read some of my book, drink lots of tea and do some language exercises on Duolingo. And, of course, I like to wrap up in nice comfy clothes – like this cute jumper with bows, a hand-me-down (or rather hand-me-up) from my younger sister who does not wear it anymore. Good for me!

mar_03c

Leave a Reply

