Pre-spring Time

mar_01a

I am welcoming spring! I can tell that it’s already getting warmer, yet it is very slow still. But you have no idea how I look forward to taking proper photos of my outfits outside! These initial days of the month fall into a sort of a prep stage – not quite warm to run around in t-shirts and dresses but warm enough for me to unzip my coat without freezing.

mar_01b

I wore this outfit yesterday – somehow I managed to do all of my translations and readings by Sunday afternoon, so I was free to do what I pleased! Me and my boyfriend wanted to go for a walk to the forest but the weather was not good enough, it was spitting a bit, and we didn’t want to risk being caught up by proper rain. So I put on my Sunday best and we went shopping. Quite a good alternative.

mar_01c

Leave a Reply

