I’ll Follow the Sun

feb_06a

I’m a child of winter. Apparently, it was rather warm and cloudy on the day when I was born. But I like clear, freezing winter – as long as there is enough sun. I like the frost and the steam coming from my mouth when I speak – when I was a child, I used to pretend I was smoking. (I still do, actually, because I find real smoking terrible.) On the other hand, I don’t think there’s anything better to do on a cold day than staying inside in the warm.

feb_06b

These pictures were taken in Tábor, just like my previous post, at hotel Palcát, where me and my boyfriend were staying. Our room was only on the fourth floor but compared to the surrounding builduings, it was so high up that it looked like we were floating in the skies. In these pictures I am wearing my new goose top, which I got from my mum for Christmas, an exquisite artistic ring and sparkling earrings. I’ve shown them off in the gallery below.

Leave a Reply

