Moustache Me!

jan15_09a

This outfit has basically everything I need from a good winter set of clothing – it is comfortable and simple, yet quite elegant and playful. I am happy I managed to combine everything, so that the colours would match nicely. The moustache tote is of course one of my favourite pieces, and it adds lightness to the whole outfit – for a properly elegant look I’d have to carry an actual handbag.

jan15_09b

If, by any chance, it got warmer during the day, I could happily walk around town with the coat unzipped. The cardigan I am wearing in these pictures is a nice, toned-down piece that doesn’t disturb the look but can be seen as another interesting feature. The attached belt and the pulled-threads detail make up for any missing accessories. I couldn’t resist, though, and put on a sweet bracelet with heart- and bird-shaped bits, which I got from my mum for Christmas.

jan15_09c

Leave a Reply

