In Another Galaxy

jan15_07a

Finally! Finally you can see me wearing a pair of amazing galactic leggings! Well, I guess it was not what you’d been waiting for all this time – but it certainly is what I was waiting for. The thing is, it is incredibly difficult to buy such leggings anywhere near where I live, and even when they were properly “in”, I only saw one shop selling them. But my boyfriend remembered that I really NEEDED them, and ordered these from Korea.

jan15_07b

And I guess it is all just luck that they actually go really well together with my winter knitted dress! And with the lovely bubble necklace I got from my mum. And the pink lipstick. And my blue winter coat. And my new boots. And my new purple bag. And…

jan15_07c

Leave a Reply

