A Lady Who Lunches

jan15_05a

At the weekend I went for lunch with my mum, wearing this outfit. We decided to revisit our favourite open-air shopping centre called Campus Square. There is a wonderful new restaurant where we ended up having coffee and one of their lunch menu offers. However, the main reason for the trip was actually shopping. I found out I needed a pair of black riding boots to go with my new coat. You can look forward to seeing them in one of my upcoming posts!

jan15_05b

For now you can admire my new handbag – also a Christmas present from my parents. I absolutely love it. I was missing a purple bag for two years but couldn’t find any that would fit my style and look nice. On the internet I found this “Birkin bag” in a wonderful purple colour. The beauty was made by the British brand LS Fashion.

jan15_05c

Leave a Reply

