Holiday Celebrations

dec14_08aHappy New Year to everyone!

I am back with style – behold! In this post, I present my most amazing dress, a beautiful piece by the British clothing brand Closet. This is how I graduated in the summer and how I celebrated Christmas this winter. (And the graduation actually included the headpiece as well.)

dec14_08b

As I am merely a student, I don’t have many opportunities to attend formal events but when I do, I love to look my best. This dress does the trick. It’s made of quality material, has a wonderful colour and a subtle pattern (so subtle, it is not even visible in most of these pictures), and it fits perfectly, which – let’s face it – is a small miracle when it comes to formal dresses. And a pearl necklace as the cherry on top!

dec14_08c

Leave a Reply

