Back to Bed

dec14_06a

Today, for the first time this semester, I could finally sleep until… Well – very, very late in the morning. The first semester of my Master’s course is over, and yesterday was the last day. So far I’ve taken three exams, and I already know I passed one (still waiting for the others). And the rest comes in January. Until then… sweet winter dreams!

dec14_06b

You’ve probably recognised my favourite trousers from Camaïeu. I have a new white cardigan, though, the label says Flame, but I got it from my mum who’d only worn it once or twice. I’m also wearing cute H&M socks with dots, and the best thing is my statement ring with an ibex (wild goat) and some gems. I got it last Christmas, and it comes from the shop Ael.

Leave a Reply

