Knitted Dress

dec14_05a I’ve had this lovely knitted dress for a very, very long time. Sometimes I think I’ve had it for far too long, and I should get a new one instead. But I just cannot get rid of it – and there is no reason to, in fact. The material is amazing, the colour does not fade, it fits me just like it did when I bought it, and it still looks great. Well, you can see for yourself. dec14_05b I bought the dress at Orsay, and I think it’s so nice because it’s partly made of cashmere. The red tights are a hand-me-down from my sister, and I adore the combination of shades of red and silver threads. The shoes are my good old Rieker pair. As for the necklace, I made it myself under the influence of the last summer hit – statement jewellery. dec14_05c

Leave a Reply

