Miss Teacher

dec14_04a

Quite recently, before the weather turned so cold, I went to see my mum, wearing this skirt and a similar top. Her words when she saw me in the door were: “You look like a teacher.” Well, what can I say? I am a teacher (I used to teach much more, now I’m mostly a student again), so I guess it fits. And it inspired me to create this “teachery” post.

dec14_04b

I bought the skirt at Z&A, an amazing second-hand shop right in the centre of Budapest. The satin-like shirt is from C&A, and the shoes are from Shoe Zone. Interestingly enough, the only expensive thing in the photos is the jewellery set: I got it from my parents, and it is made with Swarovski Crystals.

dec14_04c

Leave a Reply

