Hats Off!

nov14_06a

I adore hats. What else is there to say? This dark-red one has stuck with me for a couple of years now, and because it’s not quite a girly model, I think it requires a specific outfit. And here it is. You might remember how I mentioned that I liked colourful socks and showing them off. Well, here you go. The only thing I’m missing here, is a fake moustache.

nov14_06b

I bought the hat at H&M, and the same goes for the socks. As for the jacket, it comes from C&A. The trousers are from Camaïeu. The t-shirt comes from Litex, a Czech company focusing on sports clothes. And the Oxford shoes are from Deichmann.

nov14_06c

Leave a Reply

