A Visit to Stockholm

Last weekend, I visited my sister in Stockholm. Vackra Sverige! It was my first time in Sweden, and I absolutely loved it! It was cold, true, but the atmosphere of the city certainly was not. It combines the historical and the modern, and also the hipster. Shortly before I went, I’d found out that in spite (or because?) of the freezing, dark winters and their innate sense of fashion, Swedes don’t really wear bright colours! It turned out to be true. And so I tried to fit in. You can see how successful I was when you look at the gallery below.

One thought on “A Visit to Stockholm

Leave a Reply

