Cherry Blossom

nov14_03a

I love the pattern of the cherry blossom. And although I’m aware it’s more of a spring thing, I like to wear my sakura tights in autumn and winter because not only that they brighten up every outfit but they are also irresistibly optimistic and quite unique. The pictures for this outfit were taken on a cold evening in one of my city’s parks. I even managed to combine the two following photos so they look almost panoramatic!

nov14_03b

I bought the tights at Lindex (half price!). The dress comes from an H&M branch in Copenhagen (it was a souvenir) and the shoes are from Rieker (good brand but it focuses mainly on older customers so I was quite lucky to find this pair; also, it’s lasted ages and it still looks great!). You might already know my no-brand handbag from an earlier post, and my jewellery set is another masterpiece by the Czech glassware company Jablonex.

nov14_03c

Leave a Reply

