Wellies for a Rainy Day

oct14_08a

It has turned out that these cute wellies are possibly the best and most useful thing I have bought this autumn. (The end of August and almost the whole month of September was a one big downpour, and I am quite surprised that October has been much more merciful.) Also, except for the coldest months, I can wear them all year round because they’ve got these amazing pink removable socks which are able keep my feet nice and warm.

oct14_08b

Surprisingly enough, my wellies come from Tchibo, a German company which focuses primarily on selling coffee beans. The blouse I’m wearing in these pictures is made of silk and it comes from H&M. The trousers are, of course, my favourites from Camaïeu. And as for the lovely earrings, I got them from my mum.

oct14_08c

Leave a Reply

